Ace Leuven

Ace is a new student complex with cool student rooms and studios. The project is in a prime location in the centre of Leuven, just a few minutes away from the Vismarkt, the trendy Vaartkom and close to the park of the Keizersberg.

  • Leuven

  • Student accommodations, Investment

  • 2017 - 2021

  • 100% sold

  • Studio Archi

THE PERFECT BALANCE: STUDYING AND LIVING IN LEUVEN

The three separate buildings are set around a common garden, where it is great to relax in this vibrant student city. Ace is a place to study, to make friends for life and it is an ideal base to discover Leuven and the rest of the world!

All flats are finished ready for use: trendy furniture, painted, lighting included, even a fridge and curtains are included. For the flats that do not have their own kitchen, there are plenty of communal kitchens, and for those who want to let go of everything, there is a fully equipped relaxation room in the main building.

 

AN EXCELLENT INVESTMENT!

The most important assets in a row:

  • High-end development in a market with high demand for trendy finishes and contemporary comfort.
  • Magnificent project in a prime location in the center of Leuven.
  • Top yield and the prospect of high added value
...
Interested?

Are your savings generating hardly any interest, or none at all? Are you looking for an investment with real returns? If so, investing in property is a good idea. Whether you’re just starting out or you’re already a seasoned investor, we look forward to considering the possibilities with you – from property as an investment to buy-to-let apartments.

LET’S INVEST IN THE FUTURE TOGETHER

Ace Leuven

ACE est un nouveau complexe d’étudiants avec des chambres et des studios sympas. Le projet est situé dans un emplacement de choix au centre de Louvain, à quelques minutes du Vismarkt animé, du Vaartkom branché et du parc de l’abbaye de Keizersberg.

  • Leuven

  • Logement pour étudiants, Investir

  • 2017 - 2021

  • 100% vendu

  • Studio Archi

L'ÉQUILIBRE PARFAIT : ÉTUDIER ET VIVRE À LEUVEN

Les trois bâtiments de Ace sont situés autour d’un jardin commun, où il fait bon se détendre dans cette ville étudiante animée. Ace est un endroit pour étudier, pour se faire des amis pour la vie et c’est une base idéale pour découvrir Louvain et le reste du monde !

Tous les appartements sont finis et prêts à être utilisés : meubles tendance, peints, éclairage inclus, même un réfrigérateur et des rideaux sont inclus. Pour les appartements qui n’ont pas leur propre cuisine, il y a de nombreuses cuisines communes, et pour ceux qui veulent tout lâcher, il y a une salle de relaxation entièrement équipée dans le bâtiment principal.

 

UN EXCELLENT INVESTISSEMENT !

Les actifs les plus importants:

  • Développement haut de gamme sur un marché où la demande de finitions tendance et de confort contemporain est forte.
  • Magnifique projet sur un emplacement de premier ordre au centre de Louvain.
  • Un rendement élevé et la perspective d’une forte valeur ajoutée.
...
Intéressé(e)?

Votre épargne ne vous rapporte (presque) plus rien et vous cherchez un investissement rentable ? L’immobilier est une excellente solution. Investisseur débutant ou chevronné, n’hésitez pas à faire appel à nous. Nous serons ravis d’explorer ensemble toutes les possibilités. Qu’il s’agisse d’un placement, ou d’un investissement dans des appartements locatifs.