Archiv 0.2 Leuven

ARCHIV 0.2, a trendy and stylish new student residence in the center of Leuven. A real top location in a quiet neighbourhood within walking distance of campuses and the bustling city life.

  • Leuven

  • Student accommodations, Investment

  • 2014 - 2016

  • 100% sold

  • Architeam BVBA

ARCHIV 0.2, EVERYTHING A STUDENT COULD WISH FOR

All rooms are finished to a high standard with quality materials, are fully furnished and equipped, and have their own bathroom (with shower, washbasin and toilet). Some rooms in the residence have a private terrace or look directly out on the garden.

In addition, there are communal kitchens, a relaxation area with the necessary facilities and a large, sunny garden with a terrace that all students can use.

The building also has a locked bicycle shed and a laundry room. Cars can be parked in the underground car park.

 

An asset not to be underestimated, outdoor space

Thanks to the spacious, communal garden adjacent to the relaxation area and kitchen on the ground floor, every student can enjoy the necessary outdoors. A cosy BBQ, a nice drink or just getting some air, it’s all possible.

...
INTERESTED?

Are your savings generating hardly any interest, or none at all? Are you looking for an investment with real returns? If so, investing in property is a good idea. Whether you’re just starting out or you’re already a seasoned investor, we look forward to considering the possibilities with you – from property as an investment to buy-to-let apartments.

LET’S INVEST IN THE FUTURE TOGETHER

Archiv 0.2 Leuven

ARCHIV 0.2, une nouvelle résidence étudiante branchée et élégante dans le centre de Louvain. Un emplacement de premier ordre dans un quartier calme, à distance de marche des campus et de la vie trépidante de la ville.

  • Leuven

  • Studentenwoningen, Investeringsvastgoed

  • 100% verkocht

ARCHIV 0.2, TOUT CE QU'UN ÉTUDIANT PEUT SOUHAITER

Toutes les chambres ont une finition de haut niveau avec des matériaux de qualité, sont entièrement équipées et meublées et disposent de leur propre salle de bains (avec douche, lavabo et toilettes). Certaines chambres de la résidence disposent d’une terrasse privée ou donnent directement sur le jardin.

Il y a également des cuisines communes, un espace de détente avec les équipements nécessaires et un grand jardin ensoleillé avec une terrasse que tous les étudiants peuvent utiliser.

Le bâtiment dispose également d’un abri à vélos fermé et d’une buanderie. Les voitures peuvent être garées dans le parking souterrain.

Un atout à ne pas sous-estimer, l'espace extérieur

Grâce au jardin commun, adjacent à l’espace de détente et à la cuisine du rez-de-chaussée, chaque étudiant peut profiter de l’extérieur nécessaire. Un barbecue confortable, une boisson agréable ou simplement prendre l’air, tout est possible.

...
INTÉRESSÉ(E) ?

Votre épargne ne vous rapporte (presque) plus rien et vous cherchez un investissement rentable ? L’immobilier est une excellente solution. Investisseur débutant ou chevronné, n’hésitez pas à faire appel à nous. Nous serons ravis d’explorer ensemble toutes les possibilités. Qu’il s’agisse d’un placement, ou d’un investissement dans des appartements locatifs.