Iroh Herne

With Iroh, we are launching the next phase in the development of the Fondatel site. A small-scale apartment building with spacious, light-filled flats and perfectly oriented terraces. Possibility to buy at 6% TAV instead of 21%

  • Herne

  • Residential, Investment

  • 2021 -

  • Launching

  • Buntinx - Pyncket Architecten

Luxurious park flats in rural Herne.

The rural environment in which the project is located was taken into account in the design and materialisation. That is precisely why natural materials, earth tones, etc. were chosen. The project offers energy-efficient 1 to 3 bedroom flats, each with spacious terraces and/or private gardens. In addition, there is direct access to the nearby park, which includes a Finnish running track. There is a spacious underground parking garage.

Your style, our concern

Quality also comes first in the finishing of the flats. Moreover, as a buyer you always have a say in the finish and layout of your flat. Our customer advisors will be happy to hear how you would like to live.

...
Interested?

Looking for your dream home? Contact us. Our experts are glad to help and will find the property that suits you perfectly. Guaranteed.

Let's build your dream home together

Iroh Herne

Avec Iroh, nous lançons la prochaine phase du développement de la zone résidentielle de Fondatel. Un immeuble d’appartements de petite taille avec des appartements spacieux et lumineux et des terrasses parfaitement orientées. Possibilité d’acheter à 6% TVA – demandez les conditions.

  • Herne

  • Résidentiel, Investir

  • 2021 -

  • Lancement

  • Buntinx - Pyncket Architecten

Appartements luxueux à Herne

Lors de la conception et de la matérialisation, l’environnement rural dans lequel se situe le projet a été pris en compte. C’est précisément la raison pour laquelle les matériaux naturels, les tons de terre, etc. ont été choisis. Le projet propose des appartements éco-énergétiques de 1 à 3 chambres avec des terrasses spacieuses et/ou un jardin privé. En outre, il y a un accès direct au parc voisin avec une piste finlandaise. Il y a un grand parking souterrain.

votre style, notre préoccupation

La qualité est également d’une importance capitale lorsqu’il s’agit de la finition des appartements. En outre, en tant qu’acheteur, vous avez toujours votre mot à dire sur la finition et l’aménagement de votre appartement. Nos conseillers à la clientèle se feront un plaisir d’examiner la façon dont vous aimeriez vivre.

...
Intéressé(e)?

Notre équipe d’experts se fera un plaisir de concevoir avec vous l’investissement ou la maison clé en main de vos rêves. Emplacement, style, aménagement et finitions : tout est adapté à vos envies et à vos besoins.

CONSTRUISONS ENSEMBLE LE PROJET DE VOS RÊVES