Woods Leuven

Woods is an architectural eye-catcher in the heart of a brand-new urban park in Leuven . A place where students stay, relax and study in an exceptionally green environment with the lively city center just around the corner. The design is an architectural highlight by Crepain Binst Architecture, a design more than worthy the name landmark. In 2017, the project won first prize in the “FEBE Element Awards”.

  • Leuven

  • Investment, Student accommodations

  • 7400 m²

  • 2016 - 2017

  • 100% sold

  • Crepain Binst Architecture

New landmark for Leuven

Woods offers ready-to-use and sustainable student rooms with a high quality finish and an eye for detail. All rooms are painted, fully furnished and have a private bathroom with shower, washbasin and toilet.

Besides the individual rooms, there are also trendy and practical common areas. On each floor, there are 2 modern and fully equipped kitchens with an adjoining covered terrace. On the ground floor, there is also a large, communal meeting area, an inviting place with a view of the park. Finally, there are two underground floors under the building with parking spaces for cars, bicycles and a common laundry room.

 

LEUVEN, an excellent city for students

We do not need to explain to you that Leuven is a vibrant student city. At Woods, you can experience the dynamics of the student city in a unique green environment. The town centre is just a stone’s throw away and offers something for everyone.

Leuven currently has more than 45,000 students and this number continues to grow. The demand for student accommodation in Leuven is therefore greater than the supply. So investing in student accommodation is an investment in security.

...
INTERESTED?

Are your savings generating hardly any interest, or none at all? Are you looking for an investment with real returns? If so, investing in property is a good idea. Whether you’re just starting out or you’re already a seasoned investor, we look forward to considering the possibilities with you – from property as an investment to buy-to-let apartments.

LET’S INVEST IN THE FUTURE TOGETHER

Woods Leuven

Woods a un design remarquable au cœur du tout nouveau parc de la ville de Louvain. Un lieu où les étudiants peuvent séjourner, se détendre et étudier dans un environnement exceptionnellement vert, avec le centre ville animé à portée de main. La conception est un chef-d’œuvre de Crepain Binst Architecture, une conception plus que digne du nom de point de repère. En 2017, le projet a remporté le premier prix des « FEBE Element Awards ».

  • Leuven

  • Investir, Logement pour étudiants

  • 7400 m²

  • 2016 - 2017

  • 100% vendu

  • Crepain Binst Architecture

UN NOUVEAU POINT DE REPÈRE POUR LOUVAIN

Woods propose des chambres d’étudiants prêtes à l’emploi et durables, avec une finition de haute qualité et le souci du détail. Toutes les chambres sont peintes, entièrement meublées et disposent de leur propre salle de bains avec douche, lavabo et toilettes.

Outre les chambres individuelles, vous trouverez également des espaces communs tendance et pratiques. À chaque étage, il y a 2 cuisines modernes et entièrement équipées avec une terrasse couverte. Au rez-de-chaussée se trouve également une grande salle de réunion commune, un lieu accueillant avec vue sur le parc. Enfin, sous le bâtiment, il y a deux étages souterrains avec des places de stationnement, des supports à vélos et une buanderie commune.

 

Louvain, une excellente ville pour les étudiantes

Nous n’avons pas besoin de vous expliquer que Louvain est une ville étudiante. À Woods, vous pouvez vivre la dynamique de la ville étudiante dans un environnement vert unique. Le centre ville est à deux pas et offre quelque chose pour tout le monde.

Leuven compte actuellement plus de 45 000 étudiants et ce nombre ne cesse de croître. La demande de logements pour étudiants à Louvain est supérieure à l’offre. Investir dans

...
INTÉRESSÉ(E) ?

Votre épargne ne vous rapporte (presque) plus rien et vous cherchez un investissement rentable ? L’immobilier est une excellente solution. Investisseur débutant ou chevronné, n’hésitez pas à faire appel à nous. Nous serons ravis d’explorer ensemble toutes les possibilités. Qu’il s’agisse d’un placement, ou d’un investissement dans des appartements locatifs.