YOU Leuven

You, our new student project in the heart of the ultimate student city: Leuven.

 

A rising demand for high-quality student rooms, flats and studios, combined with increasingly strict requirements, are causing a shortage on the (Leuven) property market.

 

You, however, has everything it takes to become the new hotspot for students.

  • Leuven

  • Student housing, Investment

  • 2021 -

  • Launching

  • Polo Architects

TRENDY FINISHING INCLUDED

The student in 2021 will not settle for a small, musty room. That is why we provide a trendy finish at You. A team of interior designers ensures an optimal layout and finish of the student flats and studios. High-quality fixed furniture, trendy lighting, own sanitary facilities,…

ALWAYS CLOSE BY IN THE HEART OF THE CITY

Thanks to its strategic location on Bondgenotenlaan, Leuven’s most important and best-known shopping and shopping street, everything is always close by. On foot, by bike and by public transport. A quick errand, a quick trip to the campus, a cosy terrace afterwards,… it’s all possible.

For some relaxation or a nice meeting, you don’t even have to leave the building. A quiet inner garden, a cosy relaxation room/common kitchen, … You offers it all.

...
INTERESTED?

Are your savings generating hardly any interest, or none at all? Are you looking for an investment with real returns? If so, investing in property is a good idea. Whether you’re just starting out or you’re already a seasoned investor, we look forward to considering the possibilities with you – from property as an investment to buy-to-let apartments.

LET’S INVEST IN THE FUTURE TOGETHER

YOU Leuven

Vous, notre nouveau projet étudiant au cœur de la ville étudiante par excellence : Louvain.

 

La demande croissante de chambres, d’appartements et de studios de qualité pour étudiants, combinée à des exigences de plus en plus strictes, provoque une pénurie sur le marché immobilier (de Louvain).

 

You a pourtant tout ce qu’il faut pour devenir le nouveau hotspot des étudiants.

  • Leuven

  • Investir, Logement pour étudiants

  • 2021 -

  • Lancement

  • Polo Architects

FINITION TENDANCE INCLUSE

L’étudiant de 2021 ne se contentera pas d’une chambre petite et moisie. C’est pourquoi nous lui offrons une finition tendance chez You. Une équipe d’architectes d’intérieur veille à un aménagement et une finition optimaux des appartements et studios d’étudiants. Des meubles fixes de haute qualité, un éclairage tendance, des installations sanitaires propres,…

TOUJOURS À PROXIMITÉ, AU CŒUR DE LA VILLE

Grâce à son emplacement stratégique sur la Bondgenotenlaan, la rue commerçante la plus importante et la plus connue de Louvain, tout est toujours à portée de main. À pied, à vélo et par les transports publics. Une course rapide, un petit tour au campus, une terrasse confortable après,… tout est possible.

Pour un moment de détente ou une réunion agréable, vous n’avez même pas besoin de quitter le bâtiment. Un jardin intérieur tranquille, une salle de détente confortable/cuisine commune, … Vous avez tout ce qu’il vous faut.

...
INTÉRESSÉ(E)?

Votre épargne ne vous rapporte (presque) plus rien et vous cherchez un investissement rentable ? L’immobilier est une excellente solution. Investisseur débutant ou chevronné, n’hésitez pas à faire appel à nous. Nous serons ravis d’explorer ensemble toutes les possibilités. Qu’il s’agisse d’un placement, ou d’un investissement dans des appartements locatifs.